curling-01-4262779258 f5fda82e1d o-1200x900

Carrbridge is one of the few clubs which plays regularly outdoors. The Inverness-shire village lies a few miles north of Aviemore and has one of the best frost records in Scotland. The club is fortunate to have a purpose-built pond complete with floodlights. In the past, it depended on rain to fill the pond, and even with severe weather were sometimes unable to play due to lack of water. Now the Club has installed its own water supply, so only needs frost, and playing is possible.

Visitors are welcome.

cairngorms-logo-260x159-g.png

Next Events

Jan
29

7:30 pm Thu 29th Jan 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 31st May 2015

Feb
26

7:30 pm Thu 26th Feb 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 28th Jun 2015

Mar
26

7:30 pm Thu 26th Mar 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 26th Jul 2015

Apr
30

7:30 pm Thu 30th Apr 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 30th Aug 2015

May
28

7:30 pm Thu 28th May 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 27th Sep 2015

Jun
25

7:30 pm Thu 25th Jun 2015 - 8:00 pm Sun 25th Oct 2015

Annual Events

Social Links

Bookmark This

Follow Us

Search

Back to Top